"Work of the year" awarded to Organotopia

One of three prizes "Work of the Year 2023" was awarded to Nils Henrik Asheim for Organotopia by the Norwegian Society of Composers. Other recipients were composers Tine Surel Lange and Jan Erik Mikalsen. Violinist/conductor Lars Erik ter Jung was Performer of the Year. Read more here. Lytt her: NRK Spillerom - prisutdeling.